McAllister Orthodontics Reviews

We are committed to excellence and dedicated to providing outstanding service to you and your family for the most effective and efficient treatment. Dr Paul McAllister has offices for orthodontics in Fremont and Omaha NE. Creating amazing smiles with braces for adults and children is a passion for the whole team at McAllister Orthodontics. You can expect the very best braces and a caring environment from your Fremont and Omaha Orthodontist Dr McAllister. 402-502-6493


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 130

"Great customer service. Explained things well and were easy to work with. Very happy with my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"My teeth are now amazing! I had one stubborn tooth that didn't seem to want to fall into line no matter how long my braces were on. I came to Dr McAllister to correct that problem before my son graduated from high school. Between him and his amazing staff, they have accomplished exactly what I wanted and I now have a million dollar smile at a fraction of the cost! I would recommend him and his office to anyone needing braces. His vision and mine of a beautiful smile were the same. He went above and beyond to move that one tooth! Thanks to him when you see me on the street I will be smiling!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2014
"Dr. McAllister, Mendi, Nicole, & Kathy are all phenomenal dental professionals. The 2 year experience I had with them was full of laughs & smiles. Truly they are the kindest and most caring professionals I have ever met."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2014
"I like how accessible the Dr. is. Always taking the time to say hello and answer questions. The social media utilization is great also!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"Everything about McAllister Orthodontics has surpassed all other dental and even medical facilities. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful all while maintaining a professional atmosphere. Most of all we are very pleased with Maci's smile and look of her teeth. Thank you very much. Marie"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"My daughter, Ashleigh had been a client of Dr. Marcia Beck for over a year when we heard that she was transitioning into retirement. I have to admit, we were a little nervous as to if we would have the same great experience with the new owner as we did with Dr. Beck. Much to our delight, Dr. McAllister is amazing!! He connects with my eleven year old daughter & is always friendly and takes the time to make the client feel special.

The staff at McAllister Orthodontics is very friendly and caring. The clients they serve are all called by name & many times they will ask how softball season went, basketball games, 4-H projects, etc. are going. They genuinely care & enjoy their clients. They are always willing to accommodate scheduling for us, as we travel from Tilden, a two hour drive. The long trip every six to eight weeks has definitely been worth the time & effort.

Some may ask why we travel two hours to go to an orthodontist? We came to this office for a second opinion. We were referred by our primary Dentist. Thanks to this staff, Ashleigh avoided losing any teeth and also avoided surgery, due to the Herbst appliance that they have used. My daughter now has a beautiful profile, increased self confidence and a glowing smile! We highly recommend Dr. McAllister & his staff for all your Orthodontist needs. In the event that our son needs braces in the future, we will make the two hour drive to ensure that his specific needs are taken care of.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2014

CM

"Amazing work done! Very easy to get in contact with the office to schedule appointments. My mom enjoyed the text reminders because it was easy to not miss appointments. Dr. McAllister was very friendly and intelligent, I enjoyed the fact that he told me what he was fixing and why it needed fixing. Thanks for fixing my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

DT

"I had an easy experience here. Only a few mishaps that I caused myself and they were always willing to fix them the next day. Thanks for fixing my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2015

CW

"I liked how you tried to finish my treatment and get my braces off as soon as possible. Everyone was super nice and friendly. I love my new smile now!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2015

ES

"My teeth look amazing thanks to McAllister orthodontics! I couldn't have asked for a better experience than the one I had here!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2014

MD

"Everyone here is great!!! I wouldn't want to have anyone else as an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014

ML

"You guys did a great job throughout my whole entire braces experience! Everything is perfect and I couldn't ask for a better experience! Thank you so much my teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2014

EE

"I am so happy with my new smile! The service here is great and I never had to wait too long to get my checkup. I'm thankful that my mom drove me 1 1/2 hours every 8 weeks to come here! It is worth the drive! Thanks McAllister Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2014

SO

"I love my teeth!! Having braces definitely had its ups and downs, but it was totally worth it! Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile! :) I will wear my retainers to keep my beautiful teeth because I didn't like this experience enough to want to do it again. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2014

JW

"The people at McAllister Orthodontics always worked with my schedule and were always very friendly. The difference from my teeth from three years ago to now is amazing. I have so much more room in my mouth and my teeth are aligned together now. I am so thankful for the people here!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2014

JB

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. McAllister & his staff. As an older patient that had a few teeth out of alignment from not having braces as a child, I'd gone to several orthodontists in the metro area to inquire about a treatment plan. I had several others that insisted I need a full set of braces and I'm guessing this might be because there was a huge cost difference, thousands. Dr. McAllister fitted me with an appliance and the end result was a smile I wish I had years ago! Don't commit to treatment before having a consult with Dr. McAllister, he truly cares about his patients, their budget and the outcome. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2014

RG

"Nos sentimos muy felices con el tratamiento y el trato que becky estuvo recibiendo en estos 2 aƱos! Gracias a todo el equipo que estuvo trabajando en una major sonrisa para Becky. Dios les bendiga grandemente!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2014

BK

"Dr. McAllister is a very caring and considerate professional who takes great pride in his work. His main goal seems to be making his patients look their best in a short amount of time."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014

KL

"Great clinic! Wonderful staff, very friendly and accommodating. I have recommended you to others!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"I always enjoyed coming here. They took very good care of me. Now I have a beautiful smile! I would tell anyone to come here. You won't regret it."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"I love my new smile! I feel like a new man. The staff were all really nice and friendly. I really enjoyed my time here.
-Joe
"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2014
"Excellent job! Very professional, and my teeth ended up being as straight as could be!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2014
"It was great. I love my smile now! They did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2014
"Dr. McAllister and all of his "helpers" were very nice, and always did what was best in order to improve my bite."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"I got my braces on two years ago and was pretty nervous about it, but I really trusted both Dr. Beck and Dr. McAllister with my teeth. Two years later now that I got them off I am very happy with the result and the time that it took. I love my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2014
"Great work! Second child to have work done with great results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2014
"Very pleased with transition with the new DR.!
Thanks!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2014
"My favorite part about my experience here is the staff who are always very caring and friendly. One year ago I was insecure about my smile but now I love it!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2014
"I thought everything was good and everyone here is very nice. As much as I didn't want the braces, I enjoyed having them here."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"I am super pleased with McAllister Ortho. I never have to sit and wait for our appointment. They are always ready for us. They are very respectful of the use of my time. The staff is great.

If I need to reschedule, they are flexible and able to work us in with no problem.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2014
"I liked that they didn't rush with getting braces off and took the time to get them perfect. It was a smooth transition from Dr. Beck to Dr. McAllister. I never had any problems with either one of them and have been very pleased with all of them."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2014
"When I first met Dr. Paul McAllister, I was drawn to how compassionate he is with all his patients. He took the time to explain to me what treatment I needed, and it was not about money for him, it was about what I needed. Dr.McAllister displays all the qualities of a great orthodontist, and in my opinion, is one of the best in the US. It is very rare in today's world to find doctors who still uphold the Hippocratic Oath, meaning that they take an oath to practice medicine honestly. Dr.McAllister is not only honest and compassionate, but wants every person to have a beautiful smile. I would recommend this wonderful man and orthodontist to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2014
"Dr. McAllister, is a great orthodontist and he takes pride in what he does. He never talked above my head during my treatment nor my child's treatment. He always had our best interest at hand. He's a righteous, honest, humble orthodontist with integrity. He made my child feel at ease with braces and the process that one goes through while in treatment. I could go on and on about this great orthodontist, but from what I told you already he's great. I must also admit I, along with a bunch of his other patients greatly miss him."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2014
"We just met Dr McAllister in the last few months and we think he does a fantastic job! He is always happy to answer any and all questions we have. His staff is very friendly and works very hard to get all patients taken care of in a timely fashion. The receptionist is always friendly & my girls favorite part of going to their Fremont office is the cookies!! Thanks for all your hard work and dedication to your patients!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2014
"Dr. McAllister is amazing! Dr. McAllister takes pride in his work and truly has his patients best interest. Hands down one of the best doctors I've had the privilege of meeting."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"We LOVE Dr. McAllister !!!! He is super friendly and very easy to talk to. He always took the time to answer any questions that we had. We never felt like we were rushed through an exam. We were treated as though we were the only patient in the office, and he always has a smile on his face. If you want an orthodontist that you can trust to give you a great smile at a great cost McAllister orthodontics is where you want to go!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014

AL

"Great work! My teeth are straight and they were fast. They also took me in on short notice when my crown wouldn't cooperate."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

RG

"I really like what they did to fix and straighten my teeth and I think they did a super good job!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

BH

"You did a very good job! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

AK

"I love how my teeth look! They're so pretty. Even though I had all that stuff done to my teeth, I felt comfortable. Everyone is so nice that I didn't worry as much about getting all that metal on my teeth adjusted and such."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

AG

"In my opinion, they did a really good job. Because my teeth are sensitive to cold things some of the utensils they used hurt a little, but it was okay."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015

GS

"The service was great, the people are very nice."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 130

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com